Snowboarder on a snowy peak looking out at a view of the mountains at Squaw Valley Alpine Meadows

Stoke Reels

Need some motivation to get on the mountain? Get amped for snow-laced and packed-dirt adventures with a dose of stoke reels. Check out daily footage from Ikon Pass holders hitting fresh powder, ripping through berms, landing crazy jumps, carving down groomed runs, and soaking in the best of the mountains.

Seven-year-old Hagen Strokes ripping down the mountain bike trails at Aspen Snowmass.

Seven-year-old Hagen Strokes ripping down the mountain bike trails at Aspen Snowmass.

Skier Nick Miles (@stylesnpm) at Mammoth Mountain. Filmed by Matt Morning

Katie Steinharter (@kt.stein) snowboarding at Mammoth Mountain. Video filmed by Tim Humphreys (@timhumphreys).

Snowboarder Max Djenohan (@nomadikmax) at Crystal Mountain. Filmed by Kyle Kotajarvi (@kylekotajarvi).

Trevor Kennison (@trevor_kennison) at Winter Park. Video shot by @kt.stein

Louie Vito (@louievito) at Snowbird – video shot and edited by Croshane Hillyard (@croshanemedia)

Abe Kislevitz at Mammoth Mountain – @abekislevitz

Bruce Oldham (@bruce_oldman) and Ethan Harrison (@EthvnHvrrison) at Blue Mountain – video shot and edited by Taylor Jackson (@taylorjackson)

Connor Ryan at Eldora Mountain Resort – @sacredstoke

Trevor Kennison at Winter Park – @trevor_kennison

Abe Kislevitz at Mammoth Mountain – @abekislevitz

Connor Ryan at Solitude Mountain – @sacredstoke

Connor Ryan at Solitude Mountain – @sacredstoke

Abe Kislevitz at Aspen Snowmass – @abekislevitz

Abe Kislevitz at Taos Ski Valley – @abekislevitz

Abe Kislevitz at Mammoth Mountain – @abekislevitz

Abe Kislevitz at Taos Ski Valley – @abekislevitz

Tim Humphreys at Squaw Valley Alpine Meadows – @timhumphreys

Tim Humphreys at Squaw Valley Alpine Meadows – @timhumphreys

Abe Kislevitz at Mammoth Mountain – @abekislevitz